oral science logo Creating synergies

Our Mission

Dear Dental Professional,
At Oral Science, our mission is to create, through EDUCATION, optimal and more predictable clinical outcomes for patients suffering from High Risk Caries, Periodontitis and Peri-Implantitis, Xerostomia, Oral Lesions, and Tooth Sensitivity.

Our team of dental hygienists are completely ENGAGED in supporting leading dental offices with the integration of treatments and interventions, resulting in consistent and superior patient outcomes, that are measurable, reproducible and based on the latest most current evidence–based literature, research data, experience, guidelines and expert opinion. Your team will feel a new sense of confidence and EMPOWERMENT in knowing they are creating the optimal patient experience combined with more predictable outcomes, thereby also EMPOWERING patients to feel and see the positive impacts of specific treatments.

We look forward to creating excellence with you!

The Oral Science Team

Dental Sales & Education Consultant / Territory Manager – Saskatchewan

Are you looking for a new challenge? Oral Science is seeking a unique and highly committed Registered Dental Hygienist in Saskatchewan to join our Sales & Education Consultant Team. Are you the ONE?

If yes, Oral Science will develop a plan and work directly with you to ensure rapid success. We have the tools (Apple environment) and team to help you quickly settle into the role: strong and complete support from the head office and a complete Customer Relationship Management (CRM) system.

Full-time, Permanent

More details on LinkedIn

Contact us

9575-C, Ignace Street
Brossard, Quebec, J4Y 2P3

T 450 442.7070   |   1 888 442.7070
F 450 442 3156

Our Preventive Dental Care Partners

Bessy

Bessy Georgaris RDH

Monteregie, Montreal West & Gatineau
514.236.2976
b.georgaris@oralscience.com
@bessygeorgaris
See serviced areas »

Christine

Christine Ingram
BSc DH, RDH

Atlantic Provinces
902.240.3308
c.ingram@oralscience.com
@christine.902
See serviced areas »

Lucy

Lucy Pavao BSc, RDH

Ontario – Medical sector and schools program + Dental offices of Hwy 401 south & Hwy 427 to DVP
416.919.2098
l.pavao@oralscience.com
@beyondthefloss
See serviced areas »

Marie-Josée

Marie-Josée Guérard RDH

East Quebec & Mauricie
819.698.5350
m.guerard@oralscience.com
@sourireensante
See serviced areas »

Melissa

Melissa Petrucci RDH

Ontario - West GTA
416-919-2098
m.petrucci@oralscience.com
See serviced areas »

Nicole

Nicole Pedde RDH

Team Leader
Northern Alberta
587.337.1054
n.pedde@oralscience.com
See serviced areas »

Sylvie

Sylvie Mailhot B.Sc., RDH

Montreal and North of Montreal
514.242.2253
s.mailhot@oralscience.com
@sylvie.mailhot.1466
See serviced areas »

Val

Val Seperovic RDH

Ontario - West GTA & Central Ontario
416.407.9333
v.seperovic@oralscience.com
@uberhygienist
See serviced areas »

Our Customer Service Team

Melanie

Melanie Smith

Customer Service Team Leader
1.888.442.7070 #229
m.smith@oralscience.com

Danna

Danna Gomez

Customer Service
1.888.442.7070 #203
d.gomez@oralscience.com

Josee

Josée Payette

Customer Service
1.888.442.7070 #202
j.payette@oralscience.com

Nagia

Nagia Tamkin RDH

VoiceWorks trainer
1.888.442.7070 #211
n.tamkin@oralscience.com

Sara

Sara Delisle

Customer Service
1.888.442.7070 #201
s.delisle@oralscience.com

Tanya

Tanya Bélanger

Customer Service Assistant Team Leader
1.888.442.7070 #200
t.belanger@oralscience.com

Our Management Team

Our Operations Team

Our Marketing Team

oral science club logo circle with stock image of dental professionals

Join Oral Science PRO

Oral Science Pro enables dental and medical professionals to receive support from us to help their patients fight high risk caries, oral lesions, periodontitis and xerostomia.

Why register? Because it will make your life easier!

and enjoy these benefits:

  • Order your pads & samples easily in a few clicks
  • Presentations
  • C.E. credits after a presentation
  • Be the 1st to receive our educational videos & blog posts

Click here to register »